Skip to Content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 INSET Day, school closed for pupils
Tuesday 5th September 2017 Pupils return to school
Half Term  23rd October to 27th October 2017
Last Day of Term Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018     

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 INSET Day, school closed for pupils
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Pupils return to school
Half Term 12th February to 16th February 2018
Last Day of Term Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday16th April 2018 INSET Day, school closed for pupils
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Pupils return to school
Half Term  28th May to 1st June 2018
Last Day of Term Friday 20th July 2018

 

Staff Training Days 2017-2018

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018


 

Term Dates for Academic Year 2017-18 

holiday_list__2017_-_2018.pdf